GO

VRWA Staff

Scroll over each individual to see their contact information.

Mike Ritchie

Executive Director

(540) 261-7178 office 

(540) 335-3000 cell

mritchie@vrwa.org

Mike Ritchie

Executive Director


Robbie Jones

Water Circuit Rider 

(434) 321-2762 cell

rjones@vrwa.org

Robbie Jones

Water Circuit Rider 


Donna Lawson

Wastewater Tech

(434) 665-9711 cell

dlawson@vrwa.org

Donna Lawson

Wastewater Tech


Alex Casillas

Water Quality Action Specialist

(434) 964-8846 cell

acasillas@vrwa.org

Alex Casillas

Water Quality Action Specialist


Lisa Kerr

Administrative Service Manager

(540) 261-7178 office 

lkerr@vrwa.org

Lisa Kerr

Administrative Service Manager


Ken Talley

Water Circuit Rider

(540) 817-8125 cell

ktalley@vrwa.org

Ken Talley

Water Circuit Rider


Rodney McClain

Wastewater Technician

(540) 325-6233 cell

rmcclain@vrwa.org

Rodney McClain

Wastewater Technician


Brian McReynolds

EPA Training Specialist

(540) 471-4125 cell

bmcreynolds@vrwa.org

Brian McReynolds

EPA Training Specialist


Rebecca Batis

Office Assistant

(540) 261-7178 office 

email@vrwa.org

Rebecca Batis

Office Assistant


Tony Roark

Water Circuit Rider

(434) 259-8508 cell

troark@vrwa.org

Tony Roark

Water Circuit Rider


Scott McNally

Source Water Protection Specialist

(908) 642-1579 cell

smcnally@vrwa.org

Scott McNally

Source Water Protection Specialist


Betty Green

Workforce Development Coordinator

(434) 390-3757 cell

bgreen@vrwa.org

Betty Green

Workforce Development Coordinator


..